Year III | 2015 KASA Banquet


The 21 members of the 2014-2015 team.

In the 2014-2015 school year, Banana’s For KPOP Dance became what we now know as POPreKa! Following the success of our concept goal, we decided to make a spin on the classic tale: Alice in Wonderland. Alice (played by Michelle Ngo), falls into KPOPLand and is exposed to a variety of KPOP genres and characters while finding herself changing from innocent and reserved to strong and confident.

Year III | Alice in KPOPLand


  • Apink- Bubibu
  • U-KISS – Tick Tack
  • TVXQ- Spellbound
  • VIXX- Voodoo Doll
  • Red Velvet- Happiness
  • Zhoumi- Rewind
  • Yoseob- Caffeine
  • AOA- Like A Cat
  • Orange Caramel- My Copycat
  • B1A4- Beautiful Target
  • Troublemaker- Troublemaker
  • Taemin- Danger
  • Hyuna- Red
  • Hyosung- Goodnight Kiss
  • Ailee- Don’t Touch Me